Contacts

LIKO-S headquarter

LIKO-S, a.s.
U Splavu 1419
684 01 Slavkov u Brna
Czech Republic

+420 5 44 22 11 11

Branches

Prague (CZ)
V Olšinách 2300/75, 100 00 Prague 10
Czech Republic
+420 272 774 183, praha@liko-s.cz

Bratislava (SK)
Polianky 5, 841 01 Bratislava
Slovak Republic
+421 903 727 152, info@liko-s.sk

Budapest (HU)
Barázda u.42, 1116 Budapest
Hungary
+36 703 863 727, info@liko-s.hu

Bangalore (IN)
NO.303, Mes Ring Road, Jalahalli, Bangalore
560013, Karnataka, INDIA
+91 91484 43437, info@liko-s.in 

Contact us

Sales

Choose your product category:

Jan Musil

INTERIORS Division Director
and Vice-Chairman of the Board

+420 606 708 579
jan.musil@liko-s.cz

Lubomír Novotný

ENERGY Division Director
and Member of the Board

+420 702 200 101
lubomir.novotny@liko-s.cz

Rostislav Dvořák

Product manager Living Buildings

+420 607 028 522
rostislav.dvorak@liko-s.cz

Michaela Faigelová

Assistant of ENERGY division

+420 720 970 743
michaela.faigelova@liko-s.cz

Václav Pěnička

Sales director ICYNENE

+420 725 054 375
vaclav.penicka@liko-s.cz

Luděk Rejda

Sales manager

+420 602 729 886
ludek.rejda@liko-s.cz

Josef Volf

Sales manager

+420 702 202 544
josef.volf@liko-s.cz

Jaroslav Gzela

Business Manager

+420 602 751 769
jaroslav.gzela@liko-s.cz

Dalibor Skácel

Project coordinator

+420 602 565 306
dalibor.skacel@liko-s.cz

Tomáš Langr

Export Manager

+420 721 011 865
tomas.langr@liko-s.cz

Jan Brychta

Executive director

Language: Czech, English

jan.brychta@liko-s.cz

Lukáš Václavík

Sales manager

Language: Czech, English

+420 606 758 543

lukas.vaclavik@liko-s.cz

Stanislav Krátký

Sales manager

Language: Czech, English

+420 720 031 493

stanislav.kratky@liko-s.cz

Milan Florian

Sales manager

Language: Czech, German

+420 606 615 900

milan.florian@liko-s.cz

Hana Michalkiewiczová

Customer service

Language: Czech, English

+420 606 722 966
hana.michalkiewiczova@liko-s.cz

Company management

Libor Musil

Chairman of the Board

libor.musil@liko-s.cz

Jan Musil

INTERIORS Division Director
and Vice-Chairman of the Board

+420 606 708 579
jan.musil@liko-s.cz

Hana Williams Musilová

HR manager

+420 728 460 386
hana.williams@liko-s.cz

Martin Zlatníček

Finance Director
and Member of the board

+420 728 460 456
martin.zlatnicek@liko-s.cz

Orraine Williams

R&D and Marketing Director
and Member of the Board

+420 702 213 594
orraine.williams@liko-s.cz

Světlana Honsová

HR Specialist

+420 724 396 453
svetlana.honsova@liko-s.cz

Lubomír Novotný

ENERGY Division Director
and Member of the Board

+420 702 200 101
lubomir.novotny@liko-s.cz

LIKO-SZasedacka rokuCZGBCAMSP