Contacts

LIKO-S headquarter

LIKO-S, a.s.
U Splavu 1419
684 01 Slavkov u Brna
Czech Republic

+420 5 44 22 11 11

Branches

Prague (CZ)
V Olšinách 2300/75, 100 00 Prague 10
Czech Republic
+420 272 774 183, praha@liko-s.cz

Bratislava (SK)
Polianky 5, 841 01 Bratislava
Slovak Republic
+421 903 727 919, info@liko-s.sk

Budapest (HU)
Barázda u.42, 1116 Budapest
Hungary
+36 703 863 727, info@liko-s.hu

Bangalore (IN)
NO.303, Mes Ring Road, Jalahalli, Bangalore
560013, Karnataka, INDIA
+91 73386 04001, info@liko-s.in 

Contact us

Company representatives

Jan Musil

Chairman of the Board and CEO

+420 606 708 579
jan.musil@liko-s.cz

Libor Musil

Vice-Chairman of the Board

libor.musil@liko-s.cz

Hana Williams Musilová

Member of the board - LIKO-S industry

+420 728 460 386
hana.williams@liko-s.cz

Ondřej Puchinger

Export director
INTERIORS Division

+420 721 011 865
+91 903 565 1084

ondrej.puchinger@liko-s.cz

Orraine Williams

R&D Director
Member of the Board

+420 702 213 594
orraine.williams@liko-s.cz

Lubomír Novotný

Finance Director
Head of Controlling and ICT
Member of the Supervisory Board LIKO-S Industry, a.s.

+420 702 200 101
lubomir.novotny@liko-s.cz

Miroslav Pražák

Production Director

+420 728 540 194
miroslav.prazak@liko-s.cz

Jan Morbacher

Head Of Marketing

+420 607 092 984
jan.morbacher@liko-s.cz

Alena Kohnová

Manager of Economic department

+420 720 954 556
alena.kohnova@liko-s.cz

Lukáš Václavík

Sales manager
LIKO-S industry

Language: Czech, English

+420 606 758 543
lukas.vaclavik@liko-s.cz

Milan Florian

Sales Manager
LIKO-S industry

Language: Czech, German

+420 606 615 900
milan.florian@liko-s.cz

Pavel Petrásek

Sales manager
LIKO-S industry

+420 725 547 575
pavel.petrasek@liko-s.cz

Cesar Melendez

Key account manager 
LIKO-S industry

+420 720 031 493
cesar.melendez@liko-s.cz

Anna Gregr

Customer servis
LIKO-S industry

+420 727 903 688
anna.gregr@liko-s.cz

LIKO-SCzech Best Managed Companies 2021Rodinný podnikCZGBCAMSP

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

Customize

Cookie customization