Contacts

LIKO-S headquarter

LIKO-S, a.s.
U Splavu 1419
684 01 Slavkov u Brna
Czech Republic

+420 5 44 22 11 11

Branches

Prague (CZ)
V Olšinách 2300/75, 100 00 Prague 10
Czech Republic
+420 272 774 183, praha@liko-s.cz

Bratislava (SK)
Polianky 5, 841 01 Bratislava
Slovak Republic
+421 903 727 919, info@liko-s.sk

Budapest (HU)
Barázda u.42, 1116 Budapest
Hungary
+36 703 863 727, info@liko-s.hu

Bangalore (IN)
NO.303, Mes Ring Road, Jalahalli, Bangalore
560013, Karnataka, INDIA
+91 73386 04001, info@liko-s.in 

Contact us

Company representatives

Jan Musil

Chairman of the Board and CEO

+420 606 708 579
jan.musil@liko-s.cz

Libor Musil

Vice-Chairman of the Board

libor.musil@liko-s.cz

Hana Williams Musilová

HR manager

+420 728 460 386
hana.williams@liko-s.cz

Orraine Williams

R&D Director
and Member of the Board

+420 702 213 594
orraine.williams@liko-s.cz

Lubomír Novotný

Finance Director
Head of Controlling and ICT
Member of the Supervisory Board LIKO-S Industry, a.s.

+420 702 200 101
lubomir.novotny@liko-s.cz

Karel Hudec

 Production manager

+420 727 872 096
Karel.Hudec@liko-s.cz

Lenka Baková

HR Manager

+420 725 553 584

lenka.bakova@liko-s.cz

 

Jan Morbacher

Head Of Marketing

+420 607 092 984
jan.morbacher@liko-s.cz

Jana Horká

Manager of Economic department

+420 720 954 556
jana.horka@liko-s.cz

Ondřej Puchinger

Export director
INTERIORS Division

+420 721 011 865

ondrej.puchinger@liko-s.cz

LIKO-SRodinný podnikCZGBCAMSPISO 14001ISO 9001